Board Members

Gerald Winkler, President of SPSF
Architect, Integrus Architecture

K.C. Constable, Vice President of SPSF
President of Evergreen Dealer  Services, Inc.

Steven Jones, Secretary of SPSF
Founding Partner at Eymann Allison Hunter Jones P.S.

Neil Sullivan, Treasurer of SPSF
Former Director of Budget and Accounting, Spokane Public Schools

Susan Ashe,  Board Member of SPSF
Executive Director of Health Sciences & Services Authority of Spokane County

Bob Douthitt,  Board Member of SPSF
Former Spokane Public Schools Board Member

Bruce Howard,  Board Member of SPSF
Director of Environmental Affairs, Avista Utilities

Cindy Leaver, Board Member of SPSF
Chief Financial Officer, Numerica Credit Union

Steve McNutt, Board Member of SPSF
Principal at NAC Architecture

Maureen Ramos, Board Member of SPSF
Retired Educator and former President of Spokane Education Association

Jason Wurz, CPA-  Board Member of SPSF
National Assurance Director at BDO – Spokane

Elliot Stoll – Board Member of SPSF                                                                                                      Director of Operations, Co-Founder at Uxiliary

Ex-Officio Members

Deana Brower – Spokane Public Schools Board member

Katy Henry– President, Spokane Education Association

Lisa White – Director of Afterschool Programs Spokane Public Schools

Dr. Shelley Redinger – Superintendent of Spokane Public Schools